OMFPOA Executive

General Questions

Ontario Municipal Fire Prevention Officers Association Inc.
Attn.: John Truong, Director

Tel.:  416-806-1635

Email: John.Truong@brampton.ca

Information: To contact specific members of the executive, visit Executive Contact Info.

PRESIDENT

Gary Laframboise
Tel.: 905-815-2008
Fax: 905-815-2023
Email: gary.laframboise@oakville.ca
More Info

VICE PRESIDENT

Vince Giovannini
Tel.: 905-227-6412, ext 25
Fax: 905-680-6698
Email: fpo@thorold.com
More Info

SECRETARY

Ben Trendle
Tel.: 905-356-1321 ext. 2211
Fax: 905-356-1583
Email: btrendle@niagarafalls.ca
More Info

TREASURER

Gwen Lewis
Tel: 613-580-2424 ext. 29458
Fax: 613-580-9613
Email: Gwen.Lewis@ottawa.ca
More Info

DIRECTORS

John Lee
Tel.: 519-253-3016
Fax: 519-258-1126
Email: jlee@citywindsor.ca
More Info

Robert King
Tel.: 705-687-9662
Fax:
Email: Robert.King@ontario.ca
More Info

Joe Gardiner
Tel.: 705-474-0626 ext.4841
Fax: 705-474-6290
Email: Joe.Gardiner@cityofnorthbay.ca
More Info

Denise Rose
Tel.: 519-661-2489 ext. 2482
Fax: 519-661-8419
Email: drose@london.ca
More Info

Vince Tripp
Tel.: 905-780-2890
Fax: 905-780-2939
Email: vince.tripp@richmondhill.ca
More Info

John Truong
Tel.: 416-806-1635
Email: John.Truong@brampton.ca
More Info